Spinning My Wheels

Standard

yer

I just want to get out of here. I want to be in a better place. Sometimes I feel like I am going nowhere, even though I know I have come such a long way. I feel the negativity. It clings to me like thick, humid air. I can’t breathe.

I am surrounded by  hamsters running on wheels begging me to jump on. They are all a bunch of insane, uneducated, white trash, criminally-minded hamsters. They are going nowhere and wasting all their precious energy. Yet, they just don’t understand why they are still here.

hamsters

I do.

I have jumped off the wheel and I am leaving. They can scream for me to come back and join them in their blissfully ignorant insanity and I won’t listen. I fight to break free from this negative life. I am moving forward. I am bettering myself. I am becoming stronger and no longer will be held back by this toxic environment.   I will win!

 

Leave a Reply

