Blossoming Hopes And Flowering Dreams

Standard

spring

 

I am leaving the month of March with many blessings and positive thoughts for an even better April. I am hoping to gain more likes and comments. I would love more feedback. I will also be publishing more of my work as it becomes finished.

I am working on a collection of poetry that I wish to publish as an ebook. As soon as that is available I will post the link. I just hope all this effort will pay off soon. All I have ever wanted to do was to write, be published, and be able to support myself by doing something I have so  much passion for.

I pray to God and thank him for all the blessings and hope He stays with me. I am hoping this spring is a grand one full of blooming surprises and flowering wonders in all ways.

Thank you very much and please come back to soon to read.

 

Sincerely

Johnell

Leave a Reply

