Into The Night

Standard

flashInto the night,

Quickly,

Swiftly,

Full of lust.

Passion quickening to the beat of my heart.

Hunting,

Looking,

Running,

Panting,

Hungry for you.

Eyes gleaming in the moonlight.

Dark gray clouids against the

Purple sky.

The wind

Energizes my soul,

Dancing through my hair.

I wish for you

and Your flesh.

I hunger to touch

your skin

to mine.

Sweaty,

Sticky,

Hot

Flesh

Meshing in unison

to the beat of a heart.

To feel your

lips…

Upon my neck

hands…

Across my breasts.

Anticipation

fuels the fire

within my body

this growing blaze

wanting

more

and

more

of you.

Into the night

I search

with a fever

for the

Burning,

Tantalizing

Feeling

Of your

Body

Pressed

Firmly against mine.

Arms and legs…

Tangled,

Wrestling,

Pushing,

Pulsing,

Licking and tasting

Salty skin.

Into the night I go

In search of you

And the passion

We share-

Only in the night.

As the sun rises and my eyes fall open

 I realize

I won’t see you again…until my head rests wearily upon my pillow.

Leave a Reply

